Home > Calendar > China International Medical Equipment Fair

China International Medical Equipment Fair

Exhibition | All day Apr 11 - 14, 2018
National Exhibition and Convention Center
Sinopharm Exhibitions Co. Ltd
by EU SME Centre

China International Medicinal Equipment Fair (CMEF), launched in 1979, is held twice annually - spring and autumn. After over 38 years of continuous innovation and self-improvement, CMEF has become the largest fair of medical devices, related products and services in the Asia-Pacific region. The fair widely covers 15,000 products such as medical imaging, IVD equipment and reagent, medical electronics, medical optics, first aid, rehabilitation devices, nursing, telemedicine, wearable devices and outsourcing services, and it serves the entire value chain of medical devices from the source to the end in a direct and all-round way. At each fair, almost 4,200 medical device manufacturers from over 28 countries, and about 120,000 visitors


Exhibition name in Chinese: 中国国际医疗器械博览会
Website: https://www.cmef.com.cn/
Venue: National Exhibition and Convention Center
City:Shanghai
Organiser: Sinopharm Exhibitions Co. Ltd
Organiser Details: Australia Mr. Robbie ORourke Media Vision (Aust) Pty Ltd Tel: +61 (0) 3 9974 3315 Fax: +61 (0) 3 9012 4215 Email: robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au Brazil and South America Mr. Stephen Guthartz Reed Exhibitions ISG Tel: +1 (212) 786-2440 Fax: +55 11 7809 5636 Email: sguthartz@reedexpo.com Czech Republic, Slovakia Milan Stritesky Business Network CZ s.r.o. Tel: +420 246 024 334 Mobile: +420 724 002 207 Email: m.stritesky@businessnt.cz France, Belgium and The Netherlands Ms. Ombline Delannoy Reed Exhibitions ISG France Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 06 Email: odelannoy@reed-export.fr Germany, Austria, and Switzerland Ms. Donya Behbahani Reed Exhibitions GmbH Tel: +49 211 55 628 550 Fax: +49 (0) 211 55 62 31 Email: donya.behbahani@reedexpo.de India Ms. Shreeya S. Raute Reed Elsevier India Pvt. Ltd. Tel: +91 (0) 22 67716610 Fax: +91 (0) 22 67716601 Email: shreeya.raute@reedexpo.co.uk Israel Ms. Maytal Wild Talbar Media Tel: 972-77-562-1900 Fax: 972-77-562-1903 Email: talbar@talbar.co.il Italy Magda Bavila Emmevents??Italy Tel: + 39 02 95844801 Fax: + 39 02 95784033 Email: magda.bavila@emmevents.com Japan Ms. Keiko Itai Reed Exhibition ISG Japan Tel: +81-3-6261-2996 Fax: +81-3-6261-2997 Email: itaik@reedexpo.co.jp Korea Mr. Daniel Shin SINOSEOUL CO.,LTD. Tel: +82-(0)2-6370-8853 Fax: +82-(0)2-6371-8004 Email: daniel@seline.co.kr Pakistan Mr. K.M. ABDUL MABUD UNIQUE ENTERPRISES Tel: +92-21-35383147 Email: uniqenterprises1@gmail.com Poland Mr. Filip Kantowicz WORLD EXPO International sp. z o.o. Tel: +48 52 321 69 10 Fax: +48 52 321 69 05 Email: fkantowicz@world-expo.com.pl Singapore and Malaysia Ms. Charmaine EU Reed Exhibition ISG Singapore/Malaysia Tel: +65 6780 45

Other Exhibition

  • GMIC Beijing 2018

    Venue: China National Convention Center
    Organiser: GWC China
    Exhibition
  • LPS Shanghai 2018

    Venue: Shanghai Exhibition Center
    Organiser: THE LUXURY PROPERTIES SHOWCASE LTD.
    Exhibition